COMPANY DIRECTORY

 

PRESIDENT / CEO

Jeff Beach   

336-349-1994 x 102

jbeach@premierefinishingandcoating.com

Flatline Sales

Larry Holcomb

lholcomb@premierefinishingandcoating.com 

336-349-1994 x 111

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Shawn Hart

shart@prefinishfloors.com

336-349-1994 x 103

SHIPPING / RECEIVING MANAGER

Joe Suchenski

jsuchenski@premierefinishingandcoating.com

336-349-1994 x 105

Premiere Finishing & Coating LLC

642 Grooms Road  Reidsville, NC 27320 

Phone: 336-349-1994

www.prefinishfloors.com 

Hardwood Flooring Sales

 Abbey Linville

alinville@prefinishfloors.com

336-349-1994 x 107

PRODUCTION SCHEDULING

Denise Dodson

Ddodson@prefinishfloors.com

336-349-1994 x 113

ASSISTANT SHIPPING / RECEIVING MANAGER

Rebecca Linville

rlinville@premierefinishingandcoating.com

336-349-1994 x 108